EN
О нас
  • Free artwork
  • Fast response
  • Guranteed service
  • TEL: + 86-769-2290-0190
  • E-mail: order@dhmedal.com
  • ADDRESS:   Апартамент A / B, 5F, здание A, площадь Шэнхэ, улица Шэнхэ, Южный округ, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, КНР. Почтовый индекс 523071

О нас

Dong Hong Craft & Art Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем всех видов заказных металлических изделий . Наша основная продукция покрывает металлический значок , медаль, бирку для собак, монеты с призывом, военную кнопку, пряжку ремня, запонку, галстук, вышивальный патч, изделия для шнурка и аналогичные аксессуары военной формы, а также другие рекламные предметы .

После 31 года развития мы выросли как большая группа компаний с двумя производственными базами площадью 64 000 квадратных метров, 8 офисов продаж и 2 логистическими центрами. Поскольку все клиенты постоянно доверяют и поддерживают, мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы достичь более высокой славы в соответствии со следующими развивающимися концепциями и предложить лучший сервис для каждого уважаемого клиента.

1. Сохраняя темпы с течением времени, постоянно внедряя инновации, руководствуясь направлением технологии и качественным развитием промышленности.

2. Попытка создать гармоничную рабочую атмосферу: «Я горжусь предприятием, ориентированным на предприятие, с совместными усилиями между предпринимателями и рабочими.

3. Действуя и позитивно отреагировав на выполнение природоохранных норм, всегда стараясь быть активной социальной моделью по отношению к относительной социальной ответственности как первоклассному предприятию.

Более того, чтобы совершенствовать наш «единый сервис», мы создали наш новый отдел закупок на заводе, чтобы помочь нам расширить наш ассортимент продукции, а также сделать контроль качества, который дает дополнительную гарантию выбора и качества нашей продукции ,

Еще одна вещь, которую я с гордостью могу сказать, заключается в том, что, чтобы избежать загрязнений, мы получаем лицензию на гальванизацию от китайского правительства и строим очистные сооружения. При всех этих усилиях мы выигрываем от «Зеленого лейбла» от правительства.

Благодаря нашему постоянному обновлению и усилиям наша фабрика была сертифицирована как члены SEDEX (4 стойки), а также проходит аудит и получает разрешение от известных брендов, таких как Disney, NBC, Universal Studio, Polo Ralph Lauren, Bureau VERITAS, Starbucks и McDonald's и т. д.

dh-medal-factory
Вышивальный завод
dh-medal-factory
Завод Цзянси
dh-medal-factory
Завод Цзянси
js-factory
Дунгуаньский завод
office
офис
show-room
Выставочный зал
show-room-2
Выставочный зал
training
Комната для переговоров
SIDEBAR_CONTACT_US

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

  • Dong Hong will attend the 2018 HKTDC Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd will attend the 2018 HKTDC at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 27th-30th April(Friday-Wednesday). Look forward to your visit our booth No.1A-C28!
  • Protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! My dear friends ,glad to tell you that our new website is now online in Alibaba.We can accept trade assurance payment through this new website, to protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! Here I ...
  • Happy Chinese New Year! As the Chinese New Year is coming, here I'd like to convey our sincere greetings and best wishes to you and all your family members. Sincerely hope the New Year will bring you and your family every jo...
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

About us

Dong Hong Craft & Art Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of all kinds of custom designs metal crafts. Our main products cover metal badge, medal, dog tag, challenge coin, military button, belt buckle, cufflink, tie bar, embroidery patch, lanyard products and the like military uniform accessories as well as other promotional items.

After 31 years development, we grow up as a large group company with two manufacturing bases in area of 64,000 square meter, 8 sales office and 2 logistic centers. With all the clients continuously trust and support, we keep on trying utmost to reach a higher glory according to the following developing concepts and to offer better service for every esteemed customers.

1. Keeping tight pace with the times, innovating continuously, concerning and leading the direction of the technology and quality development of industry.

2. Trying the effort to create the harmonious working atmosphere as "I'm proud of the enterprise, the enterprise-oriented to me" with the mutual efforts between enterprise and workers together.

3. Acting and responding positively to the implementation of the environmental protection regulations, always trying to be the active social model on taking the relative social responsibility as the first class enterprise.

What's more, to perfect our "one-stop" service, we have set up our new purchasing department in the factory to help us expanding our production range as well as doing the quality control, which give a further guarantee for our products selection and quality.

Another thing I'm proud to share is that to avoid causing pollutants, we obtain the electroplating license from Chinese government and build sewage treatment plant. With all these effort, we win the "Green Label Enterprise" from the government.

With our continuously update and effort, our factory has been certified as the SEDEX members (4-pillars) as well as passes the audit and acquires authorization from famous brands such as Disney, NBC, Universal Studio, Polo Ralph Lauren, Bureau VERITAS, Starbucks and McDonald's etc..

dh-medal-factory
Embroidery Factory
dh-medal-factory
Jiangxi Factory
dh-medal-factory
Jiangxi Factory
js-factory
Dongguan Factory
office
Office
show-room
Showroom
show-room-2
Showroom
training
Meeting room
+86-769-2290-0190