Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
DBA Forever Emblem & Badge International Ltd.

Weltklasse-Emblem, Medaillen, Militäruniform Zubehör & Metall Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20180911/19/promotion.jpg
  • Dong Hong wird am HKTDC 2018 teilnehmen Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd wird vom 27.-30. April (Freitag-Mittwoch) an der HKTDC 2018 im Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre teilnehmen. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Besuch auf unserem Stand Nr.1A-C28!
  • Schützen Sie Ihre Bestellungen von Zahlung zu Lieferung! Meine lieben Freunde, froh, Ihnen zu sagen, dass unsere neue Web site jetzt in Alibaba online ist. Wir können Handelssicherheitszahlung durch diese neue Web site annehmen, um Ihre Aufträge von Zahlung zu Anlieferung zu schützen! Hier ich ...
  • Frohes chinesisches neues Jahr! Während das chinesische Neujahrsfest kommt, möchte ich Ihnen und all Ihren Familienmitgliedern unsere aufrichtigen und herzlichen Grüße übermitteln. Hoffe aufrichtig, dass das neue Jahr Sie und Ihre Familie alle jo ...
  • 2017 jährliche Partei von Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Handwerk & Art Co., Ltd. hielt die jährliche Firmenfeier des Unternehmens am 27. Dezember. Um den Erfahrungsaustausch unseres Unternehmens zu stärken und die Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens zu fördern, ...
  • Frohe Weihnachten und ein glückliches neues Jahr 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd, das Weltklasse-Emblem, Medaillen, Militäruniform Zubehör & Metall Handwerk Hersteller, wünsche Ihnen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest!
  • bestellung@dhmedal.com
  • + 86-769-2290-0190
  • + 86-769-22900211
  • Einheit A / B, 5F, Gebäude A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, Südbezirk, Dongguan Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, PRC. Postleitzahl 523071

Werbeautomatischer Regenschirm mit kundenspezifischem Logo

  • automatic-umbrella.jpg

Es gibt zwei Arten von UV-Licht, die Ihre Haut schädigen können - UVA und UVB.


UVB-Strahlung sind die Strahlen, die Sonnenbrand verursachen und zu Hautkrebs beitragen, während UVA-Strahlen tief in die Haut eindringen und Falten und vorzeitiges Altern verursachen.

Erwarten Sie für Sonnenschutzmittel, Schirme und Kappen oder andere Physik sind notwendig, um Ihre Haut zu schützen.

Dieser automatische Schirm kann helfen, den Schaden vom UVlicht zu verringern. Er kann leicht geöffnet werden und mit einer Hand geschlossen werden. Vervollkommnen Sie, um in Rucksäcke für seine kleine Größe zu tragen. Es ist eine gute Wahl als Geschenke oder Brandinggeschenke des Unternehmens.

Die Zeit im Freien ist eine gute Zeit, aber achten Sie darauf, dass Ihre Haut entweder gut bedeckt oder mit Sonnencreme gut geschützt ist.

Verwandte Produkte

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

+ 86-769-2290-0190

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
DBA Forever Emblem & Badge International Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20180911/19/promotion.jpg
  • Dong Hong will attend the 2018 HKTDC Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd will attend the 2018 HKTDC at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 27th-30th April(Friday-Wednesday). Look forward to your visit our booth No.1A-C28!
  • Protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! My dear friends ,glad to tell you that our new website is now online in Alibaba.We can accept trade assurance payment through this new website, to protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! Here I ...
  • Happy Chinese New Year! As the Chinese New Year is coming, here I'd like to convey our sincere greetings and best wishes to you and all your family members. Sincerely hope the New Year will bring you and your family every jo...
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

Promotional Automatic Umbrella With Custom Logo

  • automatic-umbrella.jpg

There are two types of UV light that can harm your skin — UVA and UVB.


UVB radiation are the rays that cause sunburn and contribute to skin cancer, while UVA rays absorb deeply into the skin and cause wrinkles and premature aging.

Expect for sunscreen products , umbrellas and caps or any other physics are necessary for protecting your skin.

This automatic umbrella can help reduce the harm from UV light.It can be easily opened and closed by using one hand. Perfect for carrying in backpacks for its small size.It's a good choice as advertising gifts.

Time outdoors is time well spent, but be sure to keep your skin either well covered or well protected with sunblock.

Welcome to contact us by mail order@dhmedal.com or by call +86-769-22900190.

Related Products

  • Custom Promotion Ballpoint Pens With Your Logo

    Custom Promotion Ballpoint Pens With Your Logo

    September 6, 2018Speaking of business gifts , many companies will choose customized pens as one of their options. To choose what kind of pens as gifts basically depend on the objects and occasions. If it is for leader...view
  • Custom Giveaways Button Badge Pocket Mirrors

    Custom Giveaways Button Badge Pocket Mirrors

    October 18, 2018Specifications of button badge pocket mirrors:Material: tin, plastic, mirrorSize: 70mm (2.75”) in diameterPattern Process: Bright film print ( transparent, glue with printing copper paper. Gloss, hig...view
  • Promotional Automatic Umbrella With Custom Logo

    Promotional Automatic Umbrella With Custom Logo

    September 7, 2018There are two types of UV light that can harm your skin — UVA and UVB.UVB radiation are the rays that cause sunburn and contribute to skin cancer, while UVA rays absorb deeply into the skin and cause...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

+86-769-2290-0190