EN
Имитация Жесткий штырь отворотом эмали
  • Free artwork
  • Fast response
  • Guranteed service
  • TEL: + 86-769-2290-0190
  • E-mail: order@dhmedal.com
  • ADDRESS:   Апартамент A / B, 5F, здание A, площадь Шэнхэ, улица Шэнхэ, Южный округ, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, КНР. Почтовый индекс 523071

Имитация Жесткий штырь отворотом эмали



Мягкий штыревой штифт Cloisonné существует уже более двух десятилетий и также известен как пиджак с отворотом из искусственной эмали, значок Epola или значок Semi-Cloisonné. Синтетический пигмент дает великолепный внешний вид, похожий на Cloisonné жесткие эмалевые лацканы. Похоже, что она принесла революцию в истории лацкан шпильки, и ее широко приветствовали после ее появления из-за ее сходства с твердым материалом эмали, блестящего цветового эффекта, более низкой стоимости, более быстрого времени доставки и более широкого выбора цветов.


По внешнему виду знак имитации жесткой эмали был очень близок к значку с твердой эмалью, поскольку оба они используют металл в качестве основы и с плоским цветом, заполненным поднятой металлической рамкой. Без конкретной подготовки вам сложно рассказать об относительной разнице между этими двумя.

Но подделка - это подделка. Здесь мы рады поделиться с вами способами различения жестких эмалевых значков с твердой эмалевой лентой. В недавней индустрии металлических лацканских штырей многие заводы уже отказались от штыри от швабры из эмали, но они недостаточно честны, чтобы напрямую сообщить клиенту. Вместо этого используйте вместо этого подставку для швабры из искусственной эмали. Во-первых, это повредит нашему лояльному клиенту. Во-вторых, это повредило бы завод, как и мы, которые производят настоящую твердую эмаль, поскольку цена имеет большую разницу.

A - Сырьем имитационной твердой эмали может быть медь, бронза, сплав цинка или железо. Поэтому, если вы сомневаетесь в металлическом штифте для лацканов, который вы получили, это настоящая или имитирующая твердая эмаль, одним из способов является обрезание и просмотр сырья. Если он желтый или серый, то это не настоящий жесткий лацкан для эмали.

B - Цвет имитационной твердой эмали является самым ярким среди всех цветовых процессов. Он чистый, чистый и блестящий. Но настоящая твердая эмаль имеет много примесей, так как это своего рода минеральный порошок и родилась так.

C - Еще один способ рассказать о подстилке из искусственной эмали, выполненной из твердой эмали, - это обрезать цветную область некоторыми острыми инструментами в виде иглы. Тонкий штыревой штифт из искусственной эмали мягкий и легкий для проникновения, в то время как жесткий штыревой штифт из специальной эмали является тяжелым и не может быть проколот успешно.

На самом деле, есть еще много способов прояснить этот процесс. Если вас интересует, свяжитесь с нашим отделом продаж по электронной почте order@forever-b.com напрямую. Давайте расширим преимущества имитационных штифтов для лацканов с твердой эмалью вместе, но все равно защищаем честный рынок жестких штырей от швабры из эмали.

Технические характеристики штырей отворотных швов искусственной эмали
Материал: Медь, бронза, железо, сплав цинка
Размер: подгоняно от 5mm ~ 150mm
Диаграмма цвета: диаграмма цвета Pantone
MOQ: 100 шт.
Вариант покрытия: золото, никель, серебро, медь, антикварная серия, сатиновая серия или двухцветная версия
Пакет: Простой поли мешок, мешок OPP, мешок Velvet, пластичная коробка, коробка бумаги или бархатная коробка, как раз согласно требованию к клиента.

Преимущества нашей подстилки
1. OEM-дизайн штыри отворотом из искусственной эмалью с металлической подставкой является приемлемым. Как профессиональный пользовательский имитационный штамп изготовителя штырей из лакированной эмали, мы можем сделать обложку в соответствии с требованиями клиентов бесплатно, а затем превратить утвержденные конструкции в классический высококачественный личный подделка для искусственной эмалевой лацканы соответственно.
2. С более чем 30-летним опытом работы с имитацией OEM-шпингалета из искусственной эмали, мы могли бы предложить лучшие предложения для вашего различного OEM-имитатора.
3. Без ограничений MOQ. Мы можем изготовить имитацию штыря отворотом с эмалью в соответствии с вашим требованием QTY. Просто больше QTY определенно выиграет лучше.
4. Хорошее качество и эффективное обслуживание клиентов. Строгая система контроля качества для обеспечения качественного и хорошо подготовленного торгового представителя обеспечивает хорошее предпродажное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание
5. Свободный образец: свободные образцы имитационного штыря штыря шва матки можно предложить для справки качества

LEAVE_A_MESSAGE
SIDEBAR_CONTACT_US

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
DBA Forever Emblem & Badge International Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20170522/17/metal-promotional-gifts_1495445045.jpg
  • Dong Hong will attend the 2018 HKTDC Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd will attend the 2018 HKTDC at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 27th-30th April(Friday-Wednesday). Look forward to your visit our booth No.1A-C28!
  • Protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! My dear friends ,glad to tell you that our new website is now online in Alibaba.We can accept trade assurance payment through this new website, to protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! Here I ...
  • Happy Chinese New Year! As the Chinese New Year is coming, here I'd like to convey our sincere greetings and best wishes to you and all your family members. Sincerely hope the New Year will bring you and your family every jo...
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

Imitation Hard Enamel Lapel pin


Soft Cloisonné lapel pin has been around for over two decades and is also known as imitation hard enamel lapel pin, Epola badge or Semi-Cloisonné badge. The synthetic pigment gives the gorgeous appearance that similar to Cloisonné hard enamel lapel pins.  It appears that has brought a revolution in the lapel pin history and It has been widely welcomed once its appearance because of its similarity to hard enamel material, lustrous color effect, lower cost, faster delivery time and a wider variety of color choices.


From the appearance, the imitation hard enamel badge has been very close to the hard enamel badge since both of them are using the metal as the base and with the flat color filled with the raised metal border. Without the specific training, it’s hard for you to tell the relative difference between these two.

But the fake is the fake. Here we are glad to share with you the ways to distinguish the hard enamel badge sand imitation hard enamel badges. In the recent metal lapel pin industry, many factories have abandoned the hard enamel lapel pin already but they are not honestly enough to tell the client directly. Just use the imitation hard enamel lapel pin instead. First, it would hurt our loyal client. Second, it would hurt the factory as us, who produce the real hard enamel since the price has a big difference.

A – The raw material of the imitation hard enamel could be copper, bronze, zinc alloy or iron. So if you are doubt about the metal lapel pin you received is the real or imitation hard enamel one, one of the ways is to cut off and see the raw material. If it’s yellow or gray, then it’s not the real hard enamel lapel pin for sure.

B – The color of the imitation hard enamel is the brightest one among all the different color processes. It’s pure, clean and shiny. But the real hard enamel one has a lot of impurities since it’s a kind of mineral powder and was born to be that.

C – Another way to tell the imitation hard enamel lapel pin from the hard enamel one is to piece the color area by some sharp tools as a needle. The imitation hard enamel lapel pin is soft and easy to be penetrated while the hard enamel metal lapel pin is hard and can’t be pierced successfully.

Actually, there are still more ways to clarify the process. If you are interested in, please contact our sales Rep by email order@forever-b.com directly. Let’s expand the advantages of the imitation hard enamel lapel pins together but still guard the honest market of the hard enamel lapel pins as well.

Specifications of the imitation hard enamel lapel pins
Material: Copper, bronze, iron, zinc alloy
Size: Customized from 5mm~150mm
Color chart: Pantone color chart
MOQ: 100pcs
Plating Option: gold, nickel, silver, copper, antique series, satin series or two-tone version
Package: Plain poly bag, OPP bag, Velvet bag, plastic box, paper box or velvet box, just according to the client’s requirement.

Advantages of our Imitation Hard enamel Lapel pin
1. The OEM design of the metal imitation hard enamel lapel pin is acceptable. As a professional custom imitation Hard enamel Lapel pin manufacturer, we can make the artwork according to the customers’ requirement for free, then turn the approved designs to the classic high-quality Personal imitation hard enamel lapel pin accordingly.
2. With more than 30 years experience for the OEM imitation Hard enamel Lapel pin, we could provide the best suggestions for your various OEM imitation Hard enamel Lapel pin.
3. No limited MOQ. We can produce the imitation Hard enamel Lapel pin according to your required QTY. Just bigger QTY would definitely win better price.
4. Good quality and efficient customer service. Strict quality control system to ensure the quality and well-trained sales Rep. assure good pre-sales service and after-sales service
5. Free sample: free samples of the imitation hard enamel lapel pin can be offered for quality reference

Related Products

  • Professional Pin Maker OEM Custom Sheriff Badge

    Professional Pin Maker OEM Custom Sheriff Badge

    September 7, 2018Product InformationItem : Sheriff BadgeMaterial : BronzeProcess: Die StampingColoring : Hard EnamelPlating : Gold PlatingAttachment : Butterfly Clutchview
  • Spin Cast Pewter Lapel pin

    Spin Cast Pewter Lapel pin

    May 4, 2017The spin cast pewter lapel pin has ever been very popular because of its cheap cost and quick delivery time as well as the great present on the full 3D effect. But as the world strict requirement on t...view
  • Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    April 19, 2017Cloisonné (hard enamel) art is an ancient Chinese process that developed more than 5,000 years ago. There is no substitute for the classic look of Cloisonné. To meet the unique looking, the colors a...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

+86-769-2290-0190