EN
Ошейник для домашних животных и поводка
  • Free artwork
  • Fast response
  • Guranteed service
  • TEL: + 86-769-2290-0190
  • E-mail: order@dhmedal.com
  • ADDRESS:   Апартамент A / B, 5F, здание A, площадь Шэнхэ, улица Шэнхэ, Южный округ, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, КНР. Почтовый индекс 523071

Ошейник для домашних животных и поводка



Поводка для животных (также называемая свинцом, свинцовой линией или тросом) представляет собой веревку или аналогичный материал, прикрепленный к шее или голове животного для сдержанности или контроля. На домашнем животном некоторые поводки зажимают или привязывают к воротнику, упряжке или поводке, в то время как другие идут прямо вокруг шеи домашнего животного.


Ошейник для домашних животных - это кусок материи, наложенный на шею домашнего животного. Ошейник может использоваться для контроля, идентификации, моды или других целей. Идентификационные метки и медицинская информация часто помещаются на ошейниках домашних животных. [1] Ошейники также полезны для управления домашним животным вручную, поскольку они обеспечивают ручку для захвата. Ошейники часто используются в сочетании с поводок, и обычной альтернативой собачьего воротника является упряжь для домашних животных. домашние ошейники являются наиболее распространенной формой руководства и обучения домашних животных. [2]

Домашний ошейник и поводка, на самом деле, являются своего рода производным от шнурков. Таким образом, он может быть изготовлен из другого материала, такого как ремешок из полиэстера, ремень из нейлона, тканый ремешок, ремень для переноса тепла, имитационный нейлоновый ремешок и т. Д. Но самым популярным выбором является полиэстер и нейлон, потому что полиэфир дешев, а найлон высокое качество. Особенно ошейник или поводка, используемые для собак большого размера, для этого потребуется высокая растяжка ремня.

По разным размерам домашних животных у нас есть разные спецификации для воротников и домашних животных. Здесь, ниже диаграммы, вы можете взять приблизительную ссылку.

Size (width)

Suit for Pet size

Minimum tensile required

1"

40kg

260kg

3/4"

40kg

200kg

58"

30kg

150kg


Длина поводка была бы обычно 4 фута, в то время как диаметр воротника, как правило, производился бы как одноразовый размер с регулируемыми пряжками. Толщина поводка и воротника будет 1 мм для более дешевого рассмотрения, но 2 мм для более высокого качества. Вы можете принять решение в соответствии с вашим бюджетом и потребностями.

Логотип для поводка и воротника для домашних животных обычно представляет собой шелкографическую печать, офсетную печать, сублимирующую или отражающую печать с возможными царапинами для домашних животных.
Цвет поводка и воротника для домашних животных может быть определен в соответствии с международной диаграммой цвета пантонов как для ремня, так и для логотипа.
MOQ из полиэфирного шнурка - 100шт. Но это не так уж и упрямо, просто больше QTY определенно выиграет лучше.
Аксессуары для ошейника для домашних животных и поводка можно настроить, за исключением основных и стандартных функциональных приспособлений.

С складом в Dong Guan & Hong Kong обеспечивается более быстрая и простая доставка всеми возможными способами, например, воздушным транспортом, морем или курьерами как из материкового Китая, так и из Гонконга.

Разумная цена, высокое качество, быстрый оборот без взимания сборов за доставку, быстрая доставка по всему миру FedEx / UPS / DHL. Действуйте эффективно в течение 8 рабочих часов. Как лучший рекламный материал и фабрика талрепов, мы работаем все самое лучшее для ваших нужд. Если вы хотите получить совет или цитату для пользовательского epaulet, пожалуйста, напишите нам по электронной почте!

Электронная почта: order@forever-eb.com Тел .: + 86-769 22900190/0191

LEAVE_A_MESSAGE
SIDEBAR_CONTACT_US

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20170522/17/lanyards_1495445084.jpg
  • Dong Hong will attend the 2018 HKTDC Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd will attend the 2018 HKTDC at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 27th-30th April(Friday-Wednesday). Look forward to your visit our booth No.1A-C28!
  • Protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! My dear friends ,glad to tell you that our new website is now online in Alibaba.We can accept trade assurance payment through this new website, to protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! Here I ...
  • Happy Chinese New Year! As the Chinese New Year is coming, here I'd like to convey our sincere greetings and best wishes to you and all your family members. Sincerely hope the New Year will bring you and your family every jo...
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

Pet Collar And Leash


A pet leash (also called a lead, lead line or tether) is a rope or similar material attached to the neck or head of a pet for restraint or control. On the pet, some leashes clip or tie to a collar, harness, or halter, while others go directly around the pet's neck.


A pet collar is a piece of material put around the neck of a pet. A collar may be used for control, identification, fashion, or other purposes. Identification tags and medical information are often placed on pet collars.[1] Collars are also useful for controlling a pet manually, as they provide a handle for grabbing. Collars are often used in conjunction with a leash, and a common alternative to a dog collar is a pet harness. pet collars are the most common form of directing and teaching pets.[2]

The pet collar and leash, actually, is a kind of derivative of the lanyards. So it can be made of a different material of lanyards like polyester strap, nylon strap, woven strap, heat transfer strap, imitation nylon strap etc.. But the most popular selection is the polyester and the nylon because polyester is cheap while the nylon is high quality. Especially the collar or leash used for the large size dogs, it would require the high tensile of the strap.

According to the different size of the pets, we have the different specifications for the collars and pets. Here below chart, you may take a rough reference.

Size (width)

Suit for Pet size

Minimum tensile required

1"

40kg

260kg

3/4"

40kg

200kg

58"

30kg

150kg


The length of the leash would be generally 4 feet while the diameter of the collar would generally be produced as one-fit-all size with the adjustable buckles. The thickness of the leash and collar would be 1mm for cheaper consideration but 2mm for a higher quality reason. You can decide according to your budget and needs.

The logo of the pet leash and collar would generally be silkscreen printing, offset printing, sublimating or reflective printing since the possible scratching by the pets.
The color of the pet leash and collar could be decided according to the international pantone color chart for both the strap and the logo.
The MOQ of the polyester lanyard is 100pcs. But it’s not that stubborn, just bigger QTY would definitely win better price.
The accessories of the pet collar and leash could be customized except the basic and standard functional attachments.

With warehouse both in Dong Guan & Hong Kong enables a faster and easier delivery with every possible means, such as by air, by sea or couriers both from China mainland or Hong Kong.

Reasonable price, high quality, fast turn-around with no rush order fee, speedy delivery to worldwide by FedEx/UPS/DHL. Act efficiently within 8 working hours. As the best promotional item and lanyard factory, we work all the best for your needs. If you would like advice or a quotation for custom epaulet, please feel free to drop us an email!

Email: order@forever-eb.com Tel: +86-769 22900190 / 0191

Related Products

  • Woven Lanyard

    Woven Lanyard

    May 18, 2017The lanyard is the cord or strap worn around the neck, shoulder, or wrist to carry such items as keys or identification cards etc.. But nowadays, the lanyards works not just as a physical tool, but mo...view
  • Bling Lanyard

    Bling Lanyard

    May 18, 2017The lanyard is the cord or strap worn around the neck, shoulder, or wrist to carry such items as keys or identification cards etc.. But nowadays, the lanyards works not just as a physical tool, but mo...view
  • Carabineer Short Lanyard

    Carabineer Short Lanyard

    May 18, 2017The carabineer short lanyard, is actually, more like a key ring but just made with lanyards. But nowadays, it works not just as a physical tool, but more like a media carrier for advertising and promo...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

+86-769-2290-0190