EN
  • Free artwork
  • Fast response
  • Guranteed service
  • TEL: + 86-769-2290-0190
  • E-mail: order@dhmedal.com
  • ADDRESS:   Апартамент A / B, 5F, здание A, площадь Шэнхэ, улица Шэнхэ, Южный округ, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, КНР. Почтовый индекс 523071

Продукты Paracord


Парашютный шнур (также паракорд или 550 шнур, если речь идет о паракдоре типа III) представляет собой легковесную веревку из манжеты из нейлонового ядра, первоначально используемую в подвесных парашютах. Этот шнур полезен для многих других задач и в настоящее время используется как служебный кабель общего назначения как военнослужащими, так и гражданскими лицами.

В Donghong мы предлагаем элементы paracord в виде браслета с паракодом, брелка для параконда, набора для выживания паракода, ошейника для собак и поводка, паруса для очков, парашного шнура и т.д.

Все эти предметы, названные в Paracord, состоят в том, что они выходят из паракорд. Возьмите браслет с паракодом, например. Браслеты Paracord также известны как браслеты для выживания, 550 браслетов шнура или браслеты с парашютным шнуром и считаются инструментом выживания. Браслеты носят выжившие, туристы, альпинисты, туристы или все, кто любит природу. Эти браслеты становятся чрезвычайно удобными в выживании или в чрезвычайных ситуациях. Сам шнур состоит из 7 внутренних нитей, каждый из которых содержит 3 собственных внутренних жилы, которые дают вам тонну шнура для игры.

Если вы вырезаете внутренний шнур и соединяете его вместе, используя квадратный узел, вы можете получить сотни футов шнура, который можно использовать для рыбалки, шитья, строительных укрытий и многого другого. Браслеты Paracord отлично подходят для всех, кто может оказаться в ситуации выживания. Обычно они сделаны с боковым выпуском, эти браслеты также очень модные. Но они также могут быть сделаны с кандалами, простым узлом и петлей или даже пряжкой свистка. Используя пряжку свистка, поскольку ваш соединительный элемент для вашего браслета с паракодом - огромный плюс. При утрате или в режиме выживания создание шума может быть приоритетом для помощи в поиске помощи.

Paracord - очень удобный инструмент и несущий на расстоянии 10-15 футов вокруг вашего запястья, просто всегда плюс. Вот почему браслеты из паракода - потрясающие инструменты выживания, а также очень модные в то же время.

В сводке пункт paracord - это не только рекламные или рекламные предметы, но и полезное устройство для сохранения, которое можно широко использовать для кемпинга, рыбалки, игр, спорта и премий за безопасность.

С складом в Dong Guan & Hong Kong обеспечивается более быстрая и простая доставка всеми возможными способами, например, воздушным транспортом, морем или курьерами как из материкового Китая, так и из Гонконга.

Разумная цена, высокое качество, быстрый оборот без взимания сборов за доставку, быстрая доставка по всему миру FedEx / UPS / DHL. Действуйте эффективно в течение 8 рабочих часов. Как лучшая фабрика рекламных материалов, мы работаем все самое лучшее для ваших нужд. Если вы хотите получить совет или цитату для пользовательского epaulet, пожалуйста, напишите нам по электронной почте!

Электронная почта: order@forever-eb.com Тел .: + 86-769 22900190

SIDEBAR_CONTACT_US

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20170522/18/other-promotional-advertising-items.jpg
  • Dong Hong will attend the 2018 HKTDC Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd will attend the 2018 HKTDC at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from 27th-30th April(Friday-Wednesday). Look forward to your visit our booth No.1A-C28!
  • Protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! My dear friends ,glad to tell you that our new website is now online in Alibaba.We can accept trade assurance payment through this new website, to protect your orders from Payment to Delivery! Here I ...
  • Happy Chinese New Year! As the Chinese New Year is coming, here I'd like to convey our sincere greetings and best wishes to you and all your family members. Sincerely hope the New Year will bring you and your family every jo...
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

Paracord Items


Parachute cord (also paracord or 550 cord when referring to type-III paracord) is a lightweight nylon kern mantle rope originally used in the suspension lines of parachutes. This cord is useful for many other tasks and is now used as a general purpose utility cord by both military personnel and civilians.

In Donghong, we offer the paracord items as paracord bracelet, paracord keychain, paracord survival kit, paracord dog collar and leash, paracord eyeglasses rope, paracord lanyard etc

All these items named with Paracord is because they are woven out of paracord. Take the paracord bracelet for example. The Paracord bracelets are also known as survival bracelets, 550 cord bracelets, or parachute cord bracelets and are considered a survival tool. The bracelets are worn by survivalists, hikers, climbers, campers, or anyone who enjoys the outdoors. These bracelets become extremely handy in survival or emergency situations. The cord itself is made up of 7 inner strands which each contain 3 inner strands of their own, which give you a ton of cord to play around with.

If you gut the inside cord out and tie it together using a square knot, you can get hundreds of feet of cord which can be used for fishing, sewing, building shelters and much more. Paracord bracelets are great for anyone who could find themselves in a survival situation. Usually made with a side release buckle these bracelets are also very fashionable. But they can also be made with shackles, a simple knot, and loop, or even a whistle buckle. Using a whistle buckle as your connection piece for your paracord bracelet is a huge plus. When lost, or in survival mode, creating noise might be a priority to assist in finding help.

Paracord is a very handy tool and carrying 10-15 feet of it around your wrist is simply always a plus. That's why paracord bracelets are awesome survival tools, and also very fashionable at the same time.

In a summary, the paracord item is not only just a promotional or advertising items, but also a useful like saving device, which can be widely used for camping, fishing, gaming, sports, and safety awards.

With warehouse both in Dong Guan & Hong Kong enables a faster and easier delivery with every possible means, such as by air, by sea or couriers both from China mainland or Hong Kong.

Reasonable price, high quality, fast turn-around with no rush order fee, speedy delivery to worldwide by FedEx/UPS/DHL. Act efficiently within 8 working hours. As the best promotional item factory, we work all the best for your needs. If you would like advice or a quotation for custom epaulet, please feel free to drop us an email!

Email: order@forever-eb.com Tel: +86-769 22900190

Related Products

  • Silicon Items

    Silicon Items

    May 18, 2017For the silicon items in the promotional industry, it generally covers things like silicon badge, silicon keychain, silicon charms, silicon mobile strap, silicon Coaster, silicon bottle opener, silico...view
  • Resin Items

    Resin Items

    May 18, 2017Resin casting is a method of plastic casting where a mold is filled with a liquid synthetic resin, which then hardens. It is primarily used for small-scale production like industrial prototypes and de...view
  • Novelty Items

    Novelty Items

    November 16, 2017view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

+86-769-2290-0190