EN
Жесткий штырь отворотом эмали
  • Free artwork
  • Fast response
  • Guranteed service
  • TEL: + 86-769-2290-0190
  • E-mail: order@dhmedal.com
  • ADDRESS:   Апартамент A / B, 5F, здание A, площадь Шэнхэ, улица Шэнхэ, Южный округ, город Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, КНР. Почтовый индекс 523071

Жесткий штырь отворотом эмали



Искусство Cloisonné (жесткая эмаль) - это древний китайский процесс, который развился более 5000 лет назад. Классического облика Cloisonné нет. Чтобы удовлетворить уникальный внешний вид, цвета наполняются вручную порошкообразной стеклянной смесью, и каждый цвет уволен - по одному за раз - на ваши штифты отворотом при 1700 F в течение двух-четырех минут. Этот двухступенчатый процесс гарантирует, что на ваших штырях отворота не будет кровоточащих цветов. Это также помогает цветам на ваших штырях отворота длиться и сохранять свой блестящий оттенок.


Dong Hong специализируется на жестких штыри отворотом эмали более 30 лет. Первым предметом, который мы выпустили 33 года назад, были только металлические отворотные штыри из эмали. Его можно назвать основателем сегодняшней Dong Hong Group. Постоянно заботясь о деталях каждого производственного процесса, наш бизнес стремительно развивается в последние годы и развивается, чтобы охватить широкий спектр продуктов, чтобы мы все еще могли удерживать нашу производственную линию из нержавеющей прокатки сшитой эмали в недавнем тяжелом экономическом ситуация, которая меньше заботится о клиенте об этом традиционном производственном процессе, но больше ориентирована только на стоимость.

Чтобы сохранить классический уровень качества шпильки для лацканов с твердой эмалью, мы настаиваем на индивидуальной ручной полировке и нанесении покрытий на каждый пользовательский штырь отворотом, и каждый индивидуальный металлический штыревой штифт для специальной эмали можно будет осмотреть.

Честно говоря, штыри отворотом Cloisonné могут стоить дороже из-за сложных процедур; сложные навыки и трудоемкость в производстве, высокое качество выглядящих и неувядающих цветов, но клиент, который понимает этот процесс, согласился с тем, что он стоит того.

Из-за высокой температуры для выпечки, исходный материал штифта отворота с твердой эмалью может быть только медной. Чистое серебро или чистое золото было бы хорошо, но в целом этот вид драгоценного металла контролировался бы правительством.

Потому что сырьем цвета лацканов с твердой эмалью является разновидность минерального порошка, цвета довольно стабильны. Как правило, это не цветовая разница, так как они рождаются с этим цветом. Но в то же время эта специальность ограничивает твердый цвет эмали как фиксированный вариант. Цветовая схема металлического жесткого штыря лацкана эмали будет соответствующим международным стандартом. Он имеет две версии, как правило, AOKI или FLOWER VASE. Но для нас у нас есть своя диаграмма цвета JS для вашего выбора, которую вы могли бы запросить у нашего торгового представителя напрямую.

Преимущества нашего штыря от штыря
1. OEM-дизайн металлического жесткого штыри от шва для эмалей приемлем. Как профессиональный пользовательский производитель штыревых штифтовых эмалей, мы можем сделать художественные работы в соответствии с требованиями клиентов бесплатно, а затем превратить одобренные проекты в классический высококачественный личный штыревой штифт для лайнера.
2. С более чем 30-летним опытом для OEM-штыри от штыревой лапы OEM, мы могли бы предложить лучшие предложения для вашего различного OEM-штыря от штыревой лапы.
3. Без ограничений MOQ. Мы можем изготовить штыри от штыревого штифта из нержавеющей стали в соответствии с вашими требованиями QTY. Просто больше QTY определенно выиграет лучше.
4. Хорошее качество и эффективное обслуживание клиентов. Строгая система контроля качества для обеспечения качественного и хорошо подготовленного торгового представителя обеспечивает хорошее предпродажное обслуживание и послепродажное обслуживание
5. Свободный образец: свободные образцы штыря отворотом твердой эмали можно предложить для справки качества.

LEAVE_A_MESSAGE
SIDEBAR_CONTACT_US

Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.
Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd.

World-Class Emblem, Medals, Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

/uploads/image/20170522/17/metal-promotional-gifts_1495445045.jpg
  • 2017 Annual Party Of Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. Donghong Craft & Art Co.,Ltd. held the company's 2017 annual party of the company in 27th,December. In order to strengthen our company's experience exchange and promote our company's development, ...
  • Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in 2018! Donghong Craft & Art Co., Ltd., the world-class emblem, medals, military uniform accessories & metal craft manufacturer, wish you a Merry Christmas!
  • How to distinguish the hard enamel products The real hard enamel products, also named cloisonné products, are generally considered as the collectible crafts because of its special technical skills, complicated production process as well as its...
  • How To Distinguish the Photo Etched Soft Enamel Since the recessed metal part of the photo etched soft enamel is pretty shallow and its color is very thin, sometimes people would take it for imitation hard enamel product. In order to avoid any simi...
  • How to distinguish the imitation hard enamel products Sometimes some suppliers would use epoxy coated soft enamel products to replace imitation hard enamel products. To help our customers better distinguish the imitation hard enamel products, Donghong Cr...
  • order@dhmedal.com
  • +86-769-2290-0190
  • +86-769-22900211
  • Unit A/B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.. Zip code 523071

Hard Enamel Lapel pin


Cloisonné (hard enamel) art is an ancient Chinese process that developed more than 5,000 years ago. There is no substitute for the classic look of Cloisonné. To meet the unique looking, the colors are hand-filled with a powdered glass-like mixture and each color is fired - one at a time - onto your lapel pins at 1,700 F for two to four minutes. This two-step process ensures that bleeding of colors does not occur on your lapel pins. It also helps colors on your lapel pins to last and keep their brilliant hue.


Dong Hong has been specialized on the hard enamel lapel pins for more than 30 years. The first item we produced 33 years before was just the metal hard enamel lapel pins. It could be named as the founding hero of today’s Dong Hong Group. With the continuously care about the detail of each production process, our business has been soaring in the past years and developed to cover the wide range of the products so that we could still keep our hard enamel lapel pin production line survive in the recent hard economic situation which less client care about this traditional production process but more focus on the cost only.

To keep the classic quality level of the hard enamel lapel pin, we insist on individually hand-polishing and plating each custom lapel pins, and each custom metal hard enamel lapel pin would be inspected.

To be honestly, the Cloisonné lapel pins may cost more because of its complicated procedures; sophisticated skills and time-consuming in production, high quality looking and unfading colors but the client who understand this process did agree that they are well worth.

Because of the high temperature for baking, the raw material of the hard enamel lapel pin could be copper only. Pure silver or pure gold would be also ok but generally, this kind of precious metal would be controlled by the government.

Because the raw material of the hard enamel lapel pin color is a kind of mineral powder, the colors are pretty stable. Generally not color difference since they are born to that color. But at the same time, this specialty limits the hard enamel color to be some fixed option. The color chart of the metal hard enamel lapel pin would be international standard one accordingly. It has two version generally, AOKI or FLOWER VASE. But for us, we have our own JS Color Chart for your selection which you could ask from our sales Rep. directly.

Advantages of our Hard enamel Lapel pin
1. The OEM design of the metal hard enamel lapel pin is acceptable. As a professional custom Hard enamel Lapel pin manufacturer, we can make the artwork according to the customers' requirement for free, then turn the approved designs to the classic high quality Personal hard enamel lapel pin accordingly.
2. With more than 30 years experience for the OEM Hard enamel Lapel pin, we could provide the best suggestions for your various OEM Hard enamel Lapel pin.
3. No limited MOQ. We can produce the Hard enamel Lapel pin according to your required QTY. Just bigger QTY would definitely win better price.
4. Good quality and efficient customer service. Strict quality control system to ensure the quality and well-trained sales Rep. assure good pre-sales service and after-sales service
5. Free sample: free samples of the hard enamel lapel pin can be offered for quality reference.

Related Products

  • Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    April 19, 2017Cloisonné (hard enamel) art is an ancient Chinese process that developed more than 5,000 years ago. There is no substitute for the classic look of Cloisonné. To meet the unique looking, the colors a...view
  • Imitation Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    Imitation Hard Enamel Lapel pin

    April 19, 2017Soft Cloisonné lapel pin has been around for over two decades and is also known as imitation hard enamel lapel pin, Epola badge or Semi-Cloisonné badge. The synthetic pigment gives the gorgeous appe...view
  • Spin Cast Pewter Lapel pin

    Spin Cast Pewter Lapel pin

    May 4, 2017The spin cast pewter lapel pin has ever been very popular because of its cheap cost and quick delivery time as well as the great present on the full 3D effect. But as the world strict requirement on t...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

+86-769-2290-0190